POSTED BY on 7:15 AM under
The following tracks are from Paul Lisney's album "The Sanctuary":

1. Holy Mother 10. Gethsemane
2. The Sanctuary 11. Judas
3. Christ Is All In All 12. Jesus Looked At Peter
4. Christ Is All In All (Vocal Mix) 13. The Way Of The Cross
5. The Divine Praises 14. A Mother's Love
6. Hail Mary 15. Joyful, Sorrowful, and Glorious
7. The Lords Prayer 16. The Sanctuary (Beat Mix)
8. The Divine Praises (Beat Mix) 17. 5,480 (How Many Know?)
9. Anima Christi 18. 5,480 (How Many Know?)

I highly recommend the track called "The Sanctuary". I dare you to listen to it only once. I double dare you.
1 comments so far:
    Anonymous January 24, 2010 at 3:25 PM , said...

    Young or old you will enjoy listening to Paul's music! Try it yes you WILL like it. You faith will deepen and you will come to know how to love as the Lord loves.


Copyright Sonitus Sanctus | Using the GreenTech Theme | Bloggerized by Falcon